REVIEWS

Claire

20 Jan 2023

Absolutely amazing!


Mojo

07 Jan 2023

Lovely meal once again from Antalya! Fresh and tasty Nice service aswell


Monika

17 Dec 2022

Very tasty food.. delicious thank you 😊


Kevin

07 Dec 2022

Fantastic, never fails to impress, Thank you!


Natasha

05 Dec 2022

Kevin

25 Nov 2022

Laszlo

19 Nov 2022

Ashton

13 Nov 2022

Pink chicken.


Cara

13 Nov 2022

Laszlo

12 Nov 2022

Joanna

11 Nov 2022

Kevin

10 Nov 2022

Fantastic, thanks again!


Kevin

31 Oct 2022

Brilliant meal very quick delivery, highly recommend


Julie

29 Oct 2022

Delicious


Vanessa

28 Oct 2022

Robert

24 Oct 2022

I tried a new pudding which was rich but delicious I can’t fault the food. Especially the giant mixed kebab. Staff are always friendly and professional. 5/5, 10/10 100%


David

01 Oct 2022

Ordered for 20.20, delivered 19.40. Stone cold, greasy and binned.


God

27 Sep 2022

Take me off your fucking mailing list.


Billy

25 Sep 2022

Order from here often quality of food is outstanding very high quality always large portions always hot when arrives never late and delivery drivers always pleasant, over all a brilliant shop to deal with


Kym

17 Sep 2022

Andrew

17 Sep 2022

Always yum!


Mateo

11 Sep 2022

Friendly Staff and nice food + generous portions which we didnt expect. Will visit again in future.


Alasdair

04 Sep 2022

Excellent food and service


Natasha

02 Sep 2022

Guest

16 Aug 2022

Awesome, as always. Great quality, taste and ingredients. Lamb is amazing! Alasdair


Guest

14 Aug 2022

Great taste, especially Antalya Special, fast and friendly delivery. 10/10, like always!


Guest

07 Aug 2022

Fantastic as always!


Guest

06 Aug 2022

Perfect as always, delivered even before time and I'm ashamed as I hadn't noticed that and almost started a complaint. Never loose your hope with Antalya, they never fail!


Guest

25 Jul 2022

Guest

09 Jul 2022

Guest

03 Jul 2022

The best in Aberdeen!


Guest

25 Jun 2022

Fantastic as always!!!


Guest

23 Jun 2022

Never received my order and guy from restaurant said i never placed an order even though i had email confirmation. £27 paid and no refund. AVOID


Guest

05 Jun 2022

Guest

03 Jun 2022

Zawsze wszystko rewelacja


Guest

21 May 2022

Delicious as always😉


Guest

11 May 2022

Guest

08 May 2022

Brilliant, the salad is always very fresh, the food and service is top notch, I had ordered online and went to collect, I asked for 2 more tubs of garlic sauce and I got them for free, brilliant 👍


Guest

04 May 2022

The Doner never tasted that bad


Guest

30 Apr 2022

Guest

29 Apr 2022

Guest

16 Apr 2022

Guest

16 Apr 2022

Guest

20 Mar 2022

Guest

17 May 2021

Guest

04 Apr 2021

Guest

26 Mar 2021

Guest

20 Mar 2021

Guest

03 Mar 2021

Guest

20 Feb 2021

 

4.3

(59 Reviews)

  (47)
  (4)
  (4)
  (1)
  (2)